Shenzhen LCS Compliance Testing Laboratory Ltd    粤ICP备17001856号  Powered



German GS certification
GS means "Geprufte Sicherheit" in German. It also means "Germany Safety". GS certification based on the German Product Safety Law (GPGS), in accordance with the European Union unified standard EN or German industrial standard DIN testing a voluntary certification, is the European market recognized German safety certification mark
Eu CE Certification
CE certification is the "main requirements" that form the core of the European directive, that is, the basic safety requirements that are limited to products that do not endanger the safety of humans, animals and goods,
Eu E-mark certification
E/e Mark, which is the European Common Market, for gas. Locomotives and their safety spare parts, noise and exhaust fumes are certified by the European Directives [EEC Directives] and ECE Regulation, which are certified to ensure safety and environmental protection. The number of E-Mark is different according to the country of certification.
REACH certification
REACH is a European Union REGULATION concerning the Registration, Evaluation, Authorization and Restriction of Chemicals), which stands for Authorization and Restriction of Chemicals, is a chemical regulation system established by the European Union and implemented since June 1, 2007.
RoHS Certification
Restriction of Hazardous Substances RoHS is a mandatory standard set out by European Union legislation. Its full name is the Directive on the Restriction of Certain Hazardous Substances in Electronic and Electrical Equipment. The standard has been officially implemented since July 1
E-MARK Certification
E / e Mark is the European Common Market, which is required to comply with the requirements of the EEC Directives and the EEC Regulation
Key words:
REACH Certification
REACH is the European Union rules and the Registration, Evaluation, authorization and Restriction of Chemicals (REGULATION concerning the Registration, Evaluation, Authorization and Restriction of Che
Key words:
ROHS Certification
RoHS, a mandatory standard set by the EU legislation, is called "Restriction of Hazardous Substances" for restricting the use of certain harmful components in electrical appliances.
Key words:
CE Certification
The "CE" mark is a safety certification mark that is considered a passport for manufacturers to open and enter the European market. CE stands for European Unification (CONFORMITE EUROPEENNE).
Key words:
Page up